Goddess of the Stars and the Sea Series – Overview

The Goddess of the Stars and the Sea assists humankind’s evolution of consciousness during the spiritually transforming ‘shift of the ages’. This era of transition faces all of us in today’s turbulent world.Jodine Turner’s compelling magical fantasy/visionary fiction series shares the story of this Goddess and Her priestesses during three critical eras of spiritual transition – the final days of Atlantis, the Dark Ages of the suppressed Divine Feminine, and, today’s re-emergence of the embodied Sacred Feminine.The series takes the reader on an initiatory journey into the mysteries of this Goddess, who guides us to courageously and with heart, “Carry on the flame to a new dawn.”In Jodine’s adventure and suspense filled novels, you will discover how to transform the fear and darkness in ourselves and in the world through embodied divine love, the most powerful magical force there is, and the path forward for humanity.The novels in the series are also a standalone read.

Rebirth of Atlantis

The Keys To Remember

Carry on the Flame

Ultimate Magic